We share your
passion for biking

For 35 years, bikes have been our passion. You can see and feel this commitment in our Bike Shop Zermatt. Whether it's about buying a new bike, renting a new model, or repairing your beloved two-wheeler, we are here for you – seven days a week. With expert advice, the latest bikes for every terrain, and everything you need for your bike adventure in Zermatt.

We know what we're talking about. With years of experience and a passion for biking, we are always on the lookout for new trends and test everything before we sell it. This way, we can give you advice, insider tips and together we will find out which bike suits you best. From full-suspension to hardtail, from kids' bikes to e-bikes: choose from our wide range of models – online or on-site at the Bike Shop Zermatt.

Bike Shop Zermatt –
more bikes for your adventures

365
days

we’re here for you – for repair, rental, and purchase

Bike Shop Zermatt: Home of cycling passion - Matterhorn
1987
Since

we have been active for your bike moments in Zermatt

250
sqm

of workshop space for sales, rentals, and accessories

Bike Shop Zermatt: Home of cycling passion - Matterhorn
2-Rad
Club Member

We are a certified specialist shop in Zermatt

100
Over

rental bikes for everyone and every terrain

 

Bike Shop Zermatt: Home of cycling passion - Matterhorn
140
sqm

bike showroom for the sale of new bikes

Outdoor experts:
We know the most beautiful trails and best views.
Bike Shop Zermatt: Home of cycling passion - Matterhorn Bike Shop Zermatt: Home of cycling passion - Matterhorn

All team members at our Bike Shop Zermatt have blended their hobby with their profession. We love exploring new trails, checking out the most beautiful viewpoints, and embarking on adventures. That's why we have the best tips for your tour ready. We share your passion!

We’ve got you covered from clothing to accessories:
Bike Shop Zermatt

Stylish and
safe

Our Bike Shop Zermatt is part of the sports store Slalom Sport. This allows us to offer you not only the latest bikes but also clothing, helmets, and protective gear.

Slalom Sport

In addition to everything for you and your bike, you will also find a wide selection of fashionable sportswear, accessories, sunglasses, and thermal underwear. This ensures you are well-equipped for your adventures – not just on the bike – around the Matterhorn.

24 h online
bike rental
Bike Shop
Zermatt
Our store is
currently open.
Our store is
currently closed.

opening hours

Mo – Su
8.00 am to 7.00 pm

Wir teilen deine
Leidenschaft fürs Biken

Seit 35 Jahren sind Bikes unsere Passion. Das kann man in unserem Bike Shop Zermatt sehen und spüren. Egal ob es um den Kauf eines neuen Bikes, den Verleih eines neuen Top-Modells oder die Reparatur deines geliebten Zweirads geht, wir sind für dich da – an sieben Tagen die Woche. Mit kompetenter Beratung, den modernsten Rädern für jedes Terrain und allem, was du für dein Bike-Abenteuer in Zermatt brauchst.

Wir wissen, wovon wir reden. Denn wir verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung und sind selbst begeisterte Biker. Ausserdem halten wir immer Ausschau nach neuen Trends und testen selbst, bevor wir verkaufen. So können wir dich umfassend beraten und gemeinsam herausfinden, welches Bike am besten zu dir passt. Von Fully bis Hardtail, von Kinderfahrrad bis E-Bike: Wähle aus unserem breitgefächerten Sortiment – online oder vor Ort im Bike Shop Zermatt.

Bike Shop Zermatt –
mehr Bike für dein Abenteuer

365
Tage

im Jahr für dich da – für Reparatur, Miete und Kauf

Bike Shop Zermatt: Wo die Bike-Leidenschaft zuhause ist
1987
seit

sind wir aktiv für deine Bike-Momente in Zermatt

250
qm

für unsere Werkstatt, Verkauf, Verleih & Accessoires

Bike Shop Zermatt: Wo die Bike-Leidenschaft zuhause ist
2-Rad
Vereinsmitglied

Wir sind zertifizierter Fachbetrieb in Zermatt

100
über

Mietfahrräder für die ganze Familie & jedes Terrain

Bike Shop Zermatt: Wo die Bike-Leidenschaft zuhause ist
140
qm

Bike-Showroom für den Verkauf neuer Bikes

Outdoorexperten:
Wir kennen die schönsten Trails und besten Aussichten
Bike Shop Zermatt: Wo die Bike-Leidenschaft zuhause ist Bike Shop Zermatt: Wo die Bike-Leidenschaft zuhause ist

Alle Teammitglieder von unserem Bike Shop Zermatt haben Hobby und Beruf vereint. Wir erkunden gerne neue Trails, checken die schönsten Aussichtspunkte und begeben uns auf Abenteuer. Deshalb halten wir für dich auch die besten Tipps für deine Tour bereit. Denn wir teilen deine Leidenschaft!

Alles was dazugehört: Bekleidung & Zubehör
im Bike Shop Zermatt

Stylisch und
sicher

Unser Bike Shop Zermatt ist Teil des Sportgeschäfts Slalom Sport. So können wir dir nicht nur die neuesten Bikes bieten, sondern auch Bekleidung, Helme und Protektoren.

Slalom Sport

Neben den Bike-Artikeln findest du auch eine grosse Auswahl an modischer Sportbekleidung, Accessoires, Sonnenbrillen und Thermo-Unterwäsche. Damit bist du bestens für deine Abenteuer – nicht nur auf dem Bike - rund um das Matterhorn gerüstet.

24h Online-
Bike-Verleih
Bike Shop
Zermatt
Unser Geschäft ist
aktuell geöffnet.
Unser Geschäft ist
aktuell geschlossen.

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – So
08.00 bis 19.00 Uhr